Happy Monday: Park Life

Happy Mondays

Happy Monday!! Today I feel quite warm and fuzzy; not only do I sit by a window and have the sun on my back, but I had such a special day with Kelso yesterday… and not to mention I am listening to “Queen”!

Yesterday kelso and I went to Emmerentia and had such a special time. We played, we danced, we laughed and we healed the trees. Doing things like that with Kelso is special. No mess, no fuss, just good times.

Other than that, all is pretty good. 

Vida-e Caffe Cappuccinos are rocking my world right now ♥ Freddy Mercury is rocking my moment My sweet Zombie Child Feeling the earth beneath my feet Sunlight Nigel from Rio making me laugh so hard; “Your burgled Borbles Bore me” wft is up with that bird and alliteration? Fresh Air Being able to walk Cheese & Tomato Sandwiches Seeing kelso on his hands and knees giving the earth Reiki to heal it I really have a lot of love in my life 

And a Pic of kelso Healing the trees – I Heart this child so much…

image

with love

Leave a Reply

