Song Of The Day: 7 Days of New Oder: Here to Stay

Song Of The Day

This is one of my favorites. It is also played at the end of “24 Hour Party People”, another one of my all time favorite films. Before I got a New Order Album, I played that song on the movie over and over. Obsessive much?

And so ends another week. I am thinking Depeche Mode is next…. Enjoy ….

Day 7 of 7

New Order – Here to Stay

Happy Sunday and well wishes for a fabulous week ahead.

Keep Shining! 

with love

Leave a Reply

