Project 364 – Mothers Day – 13 May 2012

Again, a mother’s day treat. The Real day. Personally, I think mothers day is really just another day to spend money for no good reason. Along with Valentine’s day, Fathers Day, etc. But I got an amazing gift from my Handsome boyfriend and Gorgeous Son. A R600 Spa voucher. And they took me out for a picnic.

What a divine day of spoilings and special time. All the time spent with them is special, so this day was no different. But I really appreciate all they do for me.

Leave a Reply

